And let’s try this again…

So I am going to try and post here more often.  With college over, I need something that will keep me writing on a consistent basis.  Even though I have a job that requires a lot of writing, it is not necessarily things that I will want to always write about.

 

Since I will have about 1 hour commute to work I will be reading a lot more and playing some of the new PS Vita games that are coming out, so I will review these things as I go.  Also, I will probably note on the life of moving from one urban area to another, the oddities that happen on a commuter train, and my travels about from place to place.  Hope you will read!

Leave a Reply

