Varus is awesome

I love the attack speed buff and the power behind his Q.  I think Rageblade is something I need to build earlier game though.  Also, need to work on some AD Carry runes…Full build and review to come when I’m not wiped out >.<  I just did a bot game where I had over 200 CS…which is really unusual for me.

In other news, I will be going all over the place over the next couple of weeks, so posts might start to dry up a bit.  Unless I type them on the plane or something.  I don’t know, it will get figured out.  Always does, right?

In other other news, wedding venue is reserved.  If it changes, that won’t be the worst thing in the world.  However, I’m starting to get exhausted from it all.  I wish I had some help, but at the same time I’m the one who opted for no bridal party.  All my friends are in college and need to concentrate on school, not on helping me.  And Trevor has been a big help, even if he is a little oblivious occasionally.  Once I get the logistics done I will have to write some vows of some sort.

2 responses to “Varus is awesome

    • He is worth it. I used the 10 RP boost they gave out to save up for him. Then I bought Sejuani in the hopes that they will starting fixing her a bit.

Leave a Reply

