Disgea 3

Woo-hoo!  I beat where I was on the PS3 version!  Having portable Disgea is a dangerous thing…

I only wish my Cu Sith would level up faster T_T

I’ll have more thoughts later…in the process of cleaning right now.

So back to this…

I have actually gotten farther than http://darkr3x.wordpress.com/  has in Disgea 3 as well.  Have the Cu Sith leveled up a bit as well as some pretty bad ass mages.  I really enjoy tactics games on a portable consul as opposed to their wired based brethren.  Particularly things like the DS or Vita where I can just put it into suspend mid way through the game.  It is because of this that I get farther in them then I do on consules.  Mind you, I do enjoy RPGs more on the big screen, but even that may change with more items possibly getting cross play with the Vita.  I would really love to be able to do the small things( talking to people, inventory, etc.) while I’m out on the go with my Vita and play the game and battles when at home with my PS3.  There are rumors that the new Phantasy Star will do this kind of thing, which I am super excited about.

Anyway, back to playing games.  More insight later this week probably.

Leave a Reply

