I’m not allowed to play support…

I’m too aggressive.

So I am looking for other builds to use for Sona.  I know you can play her as an AP attacker and I’ve heard of AD Sona, but I also don’t want to be told I’m trolling all the time.  Trev says I should just stick with playing mid and get better at my AD carries, but I like playing support occasionally.

So going to work on some Tristanna over the weekend as well hon my Varus skills as well.  If anyone is available to play some custom games with me, do tell!  I could certainly use the more targeted practice.

2 responses to “I’m not allowed to play support…

  1. You actually can play an aggressive support, but it all depends on who your lane partner is. For instance, a farm-heavy AD like Ashe just needs to last hit minions instead of fighting her lane opponents. If you are in a kill lane, playing aggressive would be the way to go. It all depends on your pairing down at bot lane versus your opponents’ pairing.

    • Yeah. I just normally wind up bottom with Trevor…and he is not very aggressive at all. However, if I am the AD carry and he is the support, he is more likely to trust my judgement calls.

Leave a Reply

