Lovely Blog Award Nomination :D

Well I have been nominated for this…Hurrah!  I think XD…Umm…So I have to do some stuff…yeah…

1. Thank the person who nominated you.

Done.

2. Add The One Lovely Blog Award to your post.

Done.

EDIT: It was, but then I got a message to remove it…at least I think I did…it did not make much sense

3. Share 7 things about yourself.

  1. I am a long time gamer…Like…have been playing since my hands could function with a controller.
  2. I started playing Magic the Gathering in Middle School and then moved away from those friends to an area where it was hard to have such interests and picked it back up in college.
  3. I am super competitive.
  4. I hate wearing make-up…it makes my skin itch and feel gunky.
  5. I over think everything!  From the most basic move in a tactics game to what background I want on my phone this week.
  6. I’m currently working more than full time and a grad student…social life, what is that?
  7. My main goal in life is to help people in anyway I can.

4. Pass the award on to  five nominees. I don’t actually even follow more than 5 blogs…. :PPlease add more when you do this if you have them!

  1. Super Minion
  2. Musings
  3. Nurgleprobe
  4. Naoki’s MTG Adventure
  5. And…Well I was going to say League of Losers…but Nhan already nominated…*sigh*

5. Include this set of rules.

Done!

6. Inform your nominees by posting a comment on their blogs.

Done…

Anyway!  Thank you and I hope you will check out these other blogs, some of where are established, others which are just starting out!  Hoping to get another post in later today with the Green/Black Deck I have built.  ❤

One response to “Lovely Blog Award Nomination :D

  1. Pingback: One Lovely Blog « Super Minion

Leave a Reply

