I will Be A Hero

I will be taking the plunge and playing games for 24 hours in order to help the Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals in their Extra Life fundraiser.  I have joined Team Reddit since that is where I learned about the fundraiser and am aiming to raise $100.  More would be fantastic, but since it is my first year I am aiming low.

HERE IS WHERE YOU CAN DONATE TO ME!  I will be doing a mix of things ranging from being on the PS3, playing Magic on Cockatraice, playing on Steam, and playing League of Legends.  I will stream as much of this as possible and would love for some of you to join me.  I’ll be live blogging and inviting viewers to games and matches and doing random game types if people want.  This is supposed to be interactive and fun after all!

Any amount you can give is great, even if it is just a reblog, tweeting my donations page, or sharing it on the other social networking sites.  Feel free to ask me any questions or give me any gamer tags so I can add you to programs and pull you up as I’m playing 😀

THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR CONTINUED SUPPORT ON THIS BLOG!  It really does mean a lot to me.

Leave a Reply

