Finals and Surgery

So i’m down to the wire with this course. It is the first one I have really had to work at in order to keep my 4.0…I’m right now sitting between a 92 and 93, so I should be good as long as I keep my solid track record, but it requires a lot of work.

I”m also getting surgery on May 3rd, so I have been running around trying to get things prepped for that.  Always nice when you find out one week, need to get the pre-op stuff done the following week, and then surgery the next week.  Been crazy that is for.

ON top of that, been writing for MTG Bro Deals, trying to get them something about bi-weekly.  The format I really like is actually kind of interviewing the whole community rather than the ‘pros’ or the people who are most seen.  So please follow me on Twitter @mtgreiunicorn  to take part in conversations or tell me if you would want to see the questions here!

Other than that, looking at the Dragon’s Maze set and I”m not sure if I’m going to do another Commons to look for in Standard play list this time…all the cards are Multi-colored!  I guess I could do it by guild if you guys are really interested, but as of right now I’m not even all that excited about the set.

Due to work and surgery I don’t even get to really take part in pre-release stuff or release stuff.  Hopefully I can do a gameday, but we will see how I feel by then.

I guess I still need to get you guys WMCQ DC stuff too…*headdesk* so much stuff.

2 responses to “Finals and Surgery

Leave a Reply

